UPDATE Aussie Paedophiles back up and running

Posted: January 3, 2014 by Robbo in paedophile

Hi folks my other site to highlight sex offenders had been offline for some time unbeknown to me as I was off the internet. I discovered yesterday it was flagged by wordpress robots for spam.I wrote to them and they have unlocked the site. Needs updating but here is the link (also in menu at top)
https://aussiesexoffenders.wordpress.com/

see correspondence below.If you have any troubles follow instructions as advised below!

Name: Robbo
Email: aussiecriminals@gmail.com
Website: https://aussiesexoffenders.wordpress.com
Comment: Hi I have been away but my members wrote to me saying the above site had been blocked/removed.

It is/was a site to highlight convicted pedophiles here in Australia as a service to the community.Many people have contacted me wanting to know why the site that warned others about the criminals who had abused them or their children had disappeared. They think I removed it, which is  NOT the case

WE put a lot of work into it.If there is a problem that can be rectified please I implore you to look into it and let me know how I can get it back live again please

Hi there,

Thank you for getting in touch. Your site was flagged by our automated anti-spam controls. We have reviewed your site and have removed the suspension notice.

Please be sure to clear your browser's cache and, if necessary, restart the browser.
http://en.support.wordpress.com/browser-issues/#clear-your-cache-and-cookies

We greatly apologize for this error and any inconvenience it may have caused.
Cat | Community Guardian | WordPress.com

Comments
  1. Serendipity says:

    Great news. Thanks Robbo.

  2. S. says:

    Comment about Brother Edward Vernon Dowlan (aka Ted Bales):

    Did you know that the Church (knowingly) moved this bastard to St Brendan’s – Shaw College in Devonport, Tasmania to be unleashed upon us in 1975, IMMEDIATELY AFTER it became aware of his, Ridsdale’s and Best’s atrocities in Ballarat? – Lucky us, eh! – We were in Grade 6 at the time; I was just 11 years old and unfortunate enough to have him teach me for 2 years instead of just 1. – During my 5 years at St. Brendan’s, I witnessed emotional, psychological, physical and /or sexual abuse on a daily basis and dreaded going to school every single day because of Dowlan (aka Bales) and the rest of his creepy ilk. I frequently wonder how I would’ve turned out if I’d never met him. S.

Leave a Reply

