Shivam Kohli

Posted: June 21, 2014 by Serendipity in South Australia
Tags: , , ,

 

http://www.abc.net.au/news/2012-08-02/man-given-bond-for-assault-of-disabled-woman/4172146

Man gets bond for disabled woman’s assault

Updated Thu 2 Aug 2012, 1:36pm AEST

A man who indecently assaulted a disabled woman has been given a suspended jail sentence by the Adelaide District Court.

Shivam Kohli, 22, assaulted the wheelchair-bound woman at a city motel in April last year.

He was accused of two counts of rape, but pleaded guilty to lesser charges during his trial.

Judge Steven Millsteed said Kohli had pretended to be romantically interested in the woman for his own pathetic sexual gratification.

A three-year good behaviour bond was imposed.

 

Join us on Facebook

Comments
  1. Anne Wills says:

    Another judge who makes light of his obligations.

  2. Sam says:

    How I became a sex offender doin nothing but god knows what the truth was why I pleaded guilty for some people who reads it and make a comment why they don’t meet my wife in south australia and my new born baby why you guys don’t ask them if Iam really sort of that person I have sympathy about those people who gonna be spent their own life on wheel chair but unfortunately I assaulted her one person doesn’t make all australian bad my wife know everything about me I never assaulted her why I would assaulted this specific person who’s in this condition story is so long but enough for people to understand Iam not a sex offender I am person who didn’t her I love u and end up pleaded guilty for indecent assault my wife born in australia she should be thinking what all you guys thinking but she doesn’t reading about someone doesn’t make them bad u need to know about them bit more I don’t judge people I don’t know why u guys do when u will find out truth u won’t be trusting ur own people. Pls reply if u think I could be innocent or if u think I am sex offender so don’t remember writing about someone or reading about someone doesn’t make them bad you can make my character bad can’t make my soul though

    • Serendipity says:

      Shivam, You came onto this site & defended a convicted sex offender (Jagdeep Singh). I was able to work out who you are & outed you, now you have confirmed this. Shivam Kohli, you too are a convicted sex offender & are not welcome on the site.

      • Cassandra......b..... says:

        Good going Serendipity, keep up the fantastic work ur doing….

        • Serendipity says:

          Thank you 🙂

          • Sam says:

            I don’t defend no one I hate people who do this but some people falsely accused I wish never this thing happen to no one other wise u have to change your word probably he done this but I was falsely accused lost my family not defending no one jut opening heart out I know I am not welcome on this site I don’t want to be either coz on this site people are claiming they are judge so one tip never judge no one some people has bad luck and mice up with wrong crowd so sorry to hurt anyone to being on this site sorry can’t blame you lack of experiences

Leave a Reply

